We use cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more about our cookies Hide

Non-Executive Directors – Declaration of interests


Emir Feisal

Commissioner of the Judicial Appointments Commission

Governing body Vice Chair of the NHS Lambeth Clinical Commissioning Group

Presiding Justice at the Adult Magistrates Court

Family Judge at the Central Family Court

Disciplinary Panel member of the Complimentary and Natural Healthcare Council

Committee member of the Public Service Honours Committee

Committee member of the Queen’s Award for Voluntary Services

Director of Finance and Business, City YMCA, London.

Trustee at the Magistrates Association

Trustee at the Henry Smith Charity.

Trustee at the GreenSeas Trust

Martin Spencer

Senior Vice President for NTT DATA

Non-executive Director for Education and Skills Funding Agency

Non-executive Director for the NHS Counter Fraud Authority

Magnus Falk

Senior Advisor to the Financial Conduct Authority

Director of Magnus Ironside Ltd

Sanjay Bhandari

Aleto foundation Trustee